dial-211Sex-It-Smart

Community Partners

Action Logement – Action Housing http://www.action-logement.ca/
Andrew Fleck Child Care Services http://www.afchildcare.on.ca/
Banff Community House http://www.banffcommunityhouse.com
Bereaved Families of Ontario http://www.bfo-ottawa.org/
Coalition of Community Health and Resource Centres of Ottawa http://www.coalitionottawa.ca
Boys and Girls Club of Ottawa http://www.bgcottawa.org/
Canadian Prenatal Nutrition Program Ottawa http://www.phac-aspc.gc.ca/dca-dea/
programs-mes/cpnp_goals_e.html
Carleton University School of Social Work http://www.carleton.ca/ssw/
Community Development Framework http://www.cdfcdc.ca/
Canadian Diabetes Association http://www.diabetes.ca/ get-involved/dec-entry/ottawa/
Canadian Public Health Association http://www.cpha.ca/english/index.htm
Catholic Family Service of Ottawa http://www.cfsottawa.ca/english/overview.html
   
Chang School of Continuing Education http://ce-online.ryerson.ca/ce/default.asp?id=1
Children’s Aid Society http://www.casott.on.ca/
   
Christmas Exchange of Ottawa http://www.christmas-exchange.com/
La Cité Collégiale http://www3.lacitec.on.ca/
City of Ottawa, Albion-Heatherington Recreation Centre http://www.ottawa.ca/residents/
parks_recreation/facilities/rec_centres/index_en.html
   
Champlain Community Care Access Centre www.champlain.ccac-ont.ca
Confederation Court Community House http://confederationcourt.ncf.ca/
The Council on Aging of Ottawa http://www.coaottawa.ca/index_e.html
   
City of Ottawa, Employment & Financial Assistance http://www.ottawa.ca/
city_services/finempsupport/8_0_en.shtml
Fairlea Co-op Association http://www.chaseo.org/d-fairlea.html
Family Services à la famille Centre http://www.familyservicesottawa.org/
Good Food Box http://www.centretownchc.org/?id=23
Heron Emergency Food Cupboard
   
Jewish Family Services http://www.jfsottawa.com/
Lebanese & Arab Social Services Agency http://www.lassa.ca/home.htm
LINC:  Language Instruction for Newcomers to Canada (ESL) http://www.eslottawa.com/linc.html
 
   
Northern Lights Vocational Services http://www.northernlightsottawa.ca
Ottawa Community Immigration Services Organization http://www.ociso.org/
Options Bytown Non-profit Housing Corporation http://www.optionsbytown.com/
Ottawa Community Housing http://www.och.ca
Ottawa Social Housing Registry http://och.ca/site/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=68&Itemid=84
Ottawa Community Support Coalition http://www.communitysupportottawa.ca/
   
Ottawa Public Health http://www.ottawa.ca/
residents/health/index_en.html
Ottawa Police Service http://www.ottawapolice.ca/
   
   
Pink Triangle Services www.pinktriangle.org
Ridgemont High School http://www.ridgemonths.ocdsb.ca/
Russell Heights community house http://www.russellheights.ca
 
   
Social Planning Council of Ottawa http://www.spcottawa.on.ca/
Somali Centre for Family Services http://somalifamilyservices.org/
   
South Ottawa Community Legal Services http://www.legalaid.on.ca/
en/locate/pages/004.asp
The Ottawa Hospital http://www.ottawahospital.on.ca/
University of Ottawa M. Ed Program http://www.grad.uottawa.ca/
programs/masters/education/index.html
University of Ottawa School of Nursing http://www.health.uottawa.ca/sn/
   
Victoria Order of Nurses http://www.von.ca/branch/on_ottawa/index.html
Volunteer Ottawa www.volunteerottawa.ca
Youth Services Bureau http://www.ysb.on.ca
Canadian African Solidarity
Ottawa Community Loan Fund http://www.oclf.org/
Ottawa Valley Midwives http://www.ottawavalleymidwives.com/
St. Lawrence Valley Midwives
 
City of Ottawa, Community & Protective Services www.ottawa.ca
Midwifery Collective of Ottawa http://www.midwiferycollectiveofottawa.ca/
Quality Care Physiotherapy http://www.qcphysio.com
   
Midwifery Group of Ottawa http://www.midwiferygroupofottawa.com/

Funders

Provincial:
Ministry of Health and Long Term Care
Ministry of Children and Youth Services

Regional:
Champlain Local Health Integration Network

Municipal:
City Of Ottawa
Crime Prevention Ottawa

Local
United Way/Centraide Ottawa
Rideau Park United Church
Senior Citizens Council of Ottawa
Children’s Aid Society of Ottawa
Ottawa Mennonite Church

Foundations:
Community Foundation of OttawaOntario Trillium Foundation
Show Kids You Care

Supporters / Donors:
MBNA
RA Centre
CIBC Wood Gundy
My Sister’s Closet
Divine Consign
Boomerang Kids
WeBee Growing Again
New Edinburgh Pub
Ottawa Food Bank